Skip Navigation Links
Home Page
Objectives
Scope
Submit a Paper
Editorial Board
Contact Us
Journal Volumes

 
Username:
Password:
-Register
-Forgot Password
International Journal of Information & Communication Technology Research publishes high quality scientific (Theory And Practice) and survey papers covering all aspects of information and communication technology.

 Quarterly Information & Communication Technology Research Journal (ISSN: 2251-6107)
Acting Manager: Mehdi Akhavan Bahabadi
Editor-In-Chief: Kambiz Badie
Executive Manager: Ahmad Khadem-Zadeh
Associate Editor
(IT Section): -----
(CT Section): Reza Faraji-Dana
(Networking Section): Seyed Majid Noorhosseini

 Latest Journal Volume
Journal Info:   Volume 6, Issue 1,   PP. 78 (winter 2014)

An Opportunistic Cooperative Approach for Dynamic Spectrum Leasing in Cognitive Radio Networks
Pages: 1-9
Mehdi Ghamari AdianElectrical Engineering Department Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic) Tehran, Iran Mehdi.ghamari@aut.ac.ir Hassan Aghaeinia Electrical Engineering Department Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic) Tehran, Iran aghaeini@aut.ac.ir
Preview

A Cross Layer Method for Efficient Video Delivery Based on TPGF Routing in WMSN
Pages: 11-22
Mehdi Sheikh Bagheri Arjmand Faculty of Information Technology ICT Research Institute (ITRC) Tehran, Iran arjmand@itrc.ac.ir Mohammad Khansari* Faculty of New Sciences and Technologies University of Tehran Tehran, Iran m.khansari@ut.ac.ir
Preview

A Survey of Advanced Search Techniques in Unstructured P2P Networks
Pages: 23-31
Fatemeh Sharifkhani Department of Electrical Engineering Science & Research Branch, Islamic Azad University Tehran, Iran Leila_sharif@yahoo.com Mohammad Reza Pakravan Department of Electrical Engineering Sharif University of Technology Tehran, Iran Pakravan@sharif.edu
Preview

Improved Mapping Algorithms Performance in NoCs Design Based on Cellular Learning Automata
Pages: 33-42
Mohammad Bagher Keley Department of Computer Science and Research Branch Islamic Azad University Tehran, Iran mbkeley@gmail.com.ir Ahmad Khademzadeh ICT Research Institute ITRC Tehran, Iran zadeh@itrc.ac.ir Mehdi Hosseinzadeh Department of Computer Science and Research Branch Islamic Azad University Tehran, Iran hosseinzadeh@srbiau.ac.ir
Preview

Web Page Streams and Relevance Propagation for Topic Distillation
Pages: 43-54
Mohammad Amin Golshani Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Yazd University Yazd, Iran Golshani.ma@yahoo.com AliMohammad ZarehBidoki Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Yazd University Yazd, Iran AliZareh@Yazduni.ac.ir
Preview

Learning to Exploit Different Translation Resources for Cross Language Information Retrieval
Pages: 55-68
Hosein Azarbonyad School of Electrical and Computer Engineering College of Engineering University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran h.azarbonyad@ut.ac.ir Azadeh Shakery School of Electrical and Computer Engineering College of Engineering University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran shakery@ut.ac.ir Heshaam Faili School of Electrical and Computer Engineering College of Engineering University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran hfaili@ut.ac.ir
Preview

A Semantic Domain-Specific Framework to Assist Researchers in Screening Contents
Pages: 69-78
Maryam Tayefeh Mahmoudi School of ECE, College of Engineering University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran Multi-Media Group IT Research Faculty, ICT Research Institute (ITRC) Tehran, Iran mahmodi@csri.ac.ir Fattaneh Taghiyareh School of ECE College of Engineering University of Tehran Tehran, Iran ftaghiyar@ut.ac.ir
Preview
Copyright © 2010 ITRC , All rights reserved.
Best viewed by: MS Internet Explorer 5.0 and above, 1024*768 Resolution